Administration & Support Staff

Amanda Wagner
Principal
awagner@rossvalleyschools.org
415-453-2948
x 1110

Alex Madero
Building Manager
amadero@rossvalleyschools.org

Jennifer Hamerski
School Nurse
jhamerski@rossvalleyschools.org
415-453-2948
x 1103

Carly Sciacqua
School Psychologist
csciacqua@rossvalleyschools.org
(415) 453-2948
x 1104

Heather Levi
Administrative Assistant
hlevi@rossvalleyschools.org
415-453-2948
x 1101

Pat King
Library Specialist
pking@rossvalleyschools.org
415-453-2948
x 1105

Janet Mercer
School Counselor
jmercer@rossvalleyschools.org
415-453-2948
x 1106

Teachers

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"