Administration & Support Staff

Name Title E-Mail Phone Extension
Matt Catanzarite Principal mcatanzarite@rossvalleyschools.org (415) 454-8390 15010
Kaki Mclachlan Assistant Principal kmclachlan@rossvalleyschools.org (415) 454-8390 15011
Cary Adriatico Administrative Assistant cadriatico@rossvalleyschools.org (415) 454-8390 15001
Berenice Ortega Registrar bortega@rossvalleyschools.org (415) 454-8390 15002
Andrea Hoffman Attendance Clerk ahoffman@rossvalleyschools.org (415) 454-8390 15003
Tina Stolberg Library Specialist whlibrary@rossvalleyschools.org (415) 454-8390 15030
Michele Pelton Academic Counselor mpelton@rossvalleyschools.org (415) 454-8390 15121
Caecilia Woods Health Assistant cwoods@rossvalleyschools.org (415) 454-8390 15023
Megan O'Hare School Nurse mohare@rossvalleyschools.org (415) 454-8390 15023
Autumn Arbree Social Worker aarbree@rossvalleyschools.org (415) 454-8390 15120
Heidi Smoot Psychologist hsmoot@rossvalleyschools.org (415) 454-8390 15122

Teachers

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"